Reviews


Average Rating:

138 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Reese

Excellent
placed by Reese Johnson on the 16th January 2021



The new normal

food was great , first meal out after restrictions being lifted. Service was OK. Good social distancing and bring your own booze. Different , weird almost but works fine. Staff happy to help and nice to be back
placed by nicci andrews on the 22nd July 2020



Great service

Nice and quick, fresh and filling
placed by Anonymous on the 14th May 2020



It did not arrive.

Ordered at 8pm and am currently writing this at 10 past 11 with the restaurant closed.
placed by Maxwell Surname on the 22nd February 2020



Nurse 59

Great restaurant with great takeaway service
placed by Shirley BIRKITT on the 25th January 2020



Tandoor falling apart.

Food was excellent as normal. But this time there was part of the tandoor stuck to the bottom of the naan bread.
placed by Gary Sinclair on the 13th January 2020



Saturday night curry

Fantastic food delivered piping hot and delivered on tine. Would highly recommend
placed by Nick Owens on the 12th January 2020



Moonlight new chef?!

I have been a customer for years, but the lamb dhansak that was delivered was a bowl of soup,goodbye.
placed by Anonymous on the 1st January 2020



Lovely meal, but got wrong rice.

Meal was delicious, however when I got home I found I had plain instead of pilau rice. Restaurant is too far away from me to make it worthwhile going back to swap.
placed by Will Mortimer on the 10th September 2019



Excellent

As always great hot, tasty food from the moonlight.
placed by Gary Sinclair on the 24th July 2019


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.