Reviews


Average Rating:

122 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Another great meal

I would also recommend the Moonlight.
placed by Amy Welbourn-Davies on the 6th June 2018



Best indian In town

Lovely meal always promptly delivered and fresh in taste . Friendly drivers . Great selection of choice at good prices x
placed by Amanda Kuy on the 19th April 2018



First time ordered online

Easy system to use. Food was on time and was hot.
placed by Sarah on the 25th September 2016



Moonlight

I've used Moonlight Tandoori many times before, food is always excellent.nIt's the first time I've used curries online, excellent service, speedy delivery.
placed by Shaun Bater on the 5th September 2016



Fantastic food

Fantastic food and brilliant service we will defiantly use again
placed by Peter Perriss on the 3rd August 2016



Reliable, tasty

Great food, generous portions - delivered within the estimated timeframe. So easy to order online too. Would recommend.
placed by Rachel Seddon on the 28th May 2016



Slow delivery

Took so long to arrive wasn't hungey anymore
placed by john on the 1st May 2016



Long wait and wrong dishes

I get that it was a busy period but a 1hr 45 wait is too much. I'd rather they contact you to say its going to be that long, do you still want it?nnTo add insult they got the order wrong and we ended up with no rice and a dish we didn't order instead. nnThird time we've ordered from here and first bad experience but it will make us think twice.
placed by Alan on the 30th April 2016



Great food

Tasty food, good portion size and delivered hot despite the waiting time (around 1 hour). Wasn't disappointed and would use again.
placed by Rachel Seddon on the 29th April 2016



didn't get what I ordered

I ordered a Prawn puree online with a curry for my other half. I got the pancake for the puree and not the Prawn. I rang and they said I only ordered the puree pancake. They did offer to bring a puree but we already we eating. I had to share the curry. I thought it was me. I checked my order this morning and I did order and pay for a Prawn puree
placed by angela on the 13th March 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.